{Feed,Play,Love}

Monday, April 4, 2011




You can register for free, and gain access to the telesummit including the following on the program's agenda:

Week 1- Feed: get your nourishment!
Week 2- Play: receive playful ideas & inspirations
Week 3- Love: ways to love your child and yourself

The website states they’ll teach you to feed your child’s body, mind and spirit...
Give ways to allow them space to play and foster their own ingenuity and creativity...
Inspire ways to love being a Mom, to feel confident and purposeful in the choices that you make about raising your child.

You will also receive the 2011 Feed. Play. Love. Workbook so that you have a tool to implement the strategies, techniques and ideas that you want to incorporate into your life.

You can participate by phoning their teleconference number, or by listening over the internet.

Interviews with their speakers happen every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 1pm Pacific Standard Time (that's 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern).

The Summit starts April 5 (TOMORROW) and runs for 3 weeks through April 21.

Your free access pass allows you to attend the live interviews through the phone or webcast.
There will be NEW information for each interview, so please refer to your (free) workbook and daily update emails.

You can also listen to a re-play of each interview for up to 48 hours after the original live broadcast.

Did I mention it is free? :)

I'm not affiliated with this conference, and this is my first year, so I'm looking forward to seeing what is offered.

Are you going to attend as well?

2 comments:

Hallie said...

Thankyou SOO much for telling me about this!! It looks cool!

SimplyMontessori said...

Great! Let me know what you think!!

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Simply Montessori All rights reserved © Blog Milk - Powered by Blogger